top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMadrabbott

And there shall be three...


Hi everybody, this is my first blog post I have ever written in my life, and I thought now would be a great time to start. Many things have happened up to this point and it got me thinking, perhaps I should document and "blog" how my journey progresses.


Luckily for you (the audience) reading this is selective and you don't really have to either. But for those of you who are still here reading this part, I guess I have your attention. So many of you would be thinking, why the heading name? What could it mean? Well, after trying for a year and a half, my wife and I are finally pregnant.


As the blog posts go on, you will finally get to know a bit more about who I am and what I do, if the "About" page is a tiny bit vague. For starts, I am a creative being, a lover of all things nature and just an all round chilled kinda guy. I share the passion of graphic design with my wife and as well as photography too. This year (2019) I have decided to pursue my honours in marketing (BPhil Marketing)... Yes which is only would be completed in 4 years time... well worth it I must add.


At least its something I can put behind my name and deepens my knowledge in a whole new dimension.


Until we blog again.

Madrabbott (ryan abbott)

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page